Gluten Free

Gluten Free

If an item is marked “GF Gluten Free,” it does not contain an ingredient containing gluten.

What is gluten? “Gluten is a general name for the proteins found in wheat, rye, barley and triticale” - Celiac.org.

Our facility is not certified gluten-free. We work in a facility where wheat ingredients such as breads and pastas are present. We take care in preparing our meals and while cross-contamination is not likely, it is not impossible.

If you have further questions, please email us before placing an order.