Vegetarian

Vegetarian

If an item is marked “V Vegetarian,” it does not contain animal protein or animal-based stocks or sauces, for example, fish sauce or chicken stock. It likely contains dairy or eggs, so these meals are not vegan. (Sometimes we have vegan offerings. These will be marked with “V+ Vegan”.)

If an item seems like it should be vegetarian but is not marked as such, it likely contains chicken stock or some other animal-based sauce or stock for flavor. Please refer to our Meal Directory for specific info.

If you have additional questions about our recipes or ingredients, please email us before placing an order.