Orders closed — new menu on Tuesday!


Gluten Free

If an item is marked “GF Gluten Free,” it does not contain an ingredient containing gluten.

What is gluten? “Gluten is a general name for the proteins found in wheat, rye, barley and triticale – a cross between wheat and rye” - Celiac.org.

Our facility is not certified gluten-free. We work in a facility where wheat ingredients such as breads and pastas are present. We take care in preparing our meals and while cross-contamination is not likely, it is not impossible.

If you have Celiac’s Disease or are intolerant of gluten, please email us before placing an order.

Log In

Reset Password

Link Sent

Please enter the email address associated with your account

We've sent you an email with instructions to reset your password.

Contact Us

Outside Delivery Area

We're always expanding!

Enter your email to be notified when we deliver to your area.