Orders closed — new menu on Tuesday!



If an item is marked “V Vegetarian,” it contains neither animal protein nor animal-based stocks or sauces - fish sauce or chicken stock, for example. It may (and likely does) contain dairy or eggs, so these meals are not vegan. (Sometimes we have vegan offerings. These will be marked with “V+ Vegan”.)

If an item seems like it should be vegetarian but is not marked as such, it likely contains chicken stock or some other animal-based sauce or stock for flavor. You can always refer to our instructions and ingredients index for specific info about a meal.

If you are vegetarian and have additional questions about our recipes or ingredients, please email us before placing an order.

Log In

Reset Password

Link Sent

Please enter the email address associated with your account

We've sent you an email with instructions to reset your password.

Contact Us

Outside Delivery Area

We're always expanding!

Enter your email to be notified when we deliver to your area.